School Governors

The Local Governing Board is a committee of The Schelwood Trust Board. 

Nasreen Ahmed
Wendy Barnett (Chair)
Eva Varela Firme
Hirdesh Gupta 
Alison Oxley
Jo Rockall
Andy Sharma (Vice Chair)
Satpal Singh
Jigar Trivedi
Phil Vance

To contact governors please email:



Latest News

NEWS - 26 May 2023

Half-term Newsletter

NEWS - 22 May 2023

Word of the Week

NEWS - 22 March 2023

Maths Feast Event

NEWS - 07 March 2023

Lessons from Auschwitz 2023

NEWS - 10 February 2023

Empathy Week